Lerwick – Shetland 2014

I was lucky enough to visit Shetland for work recently and although I didn’t get much time to myself I was able to get out with my camera for an hour one evening. The weather was mild but wet and windy. There had just been a rain shower before this and by the following afternoon the winds were getting to be quite strong and I made it out before the airports shut for 3 days.

 photo dsc04884_zps9db95b8b.jpg

 photo dsc04907_zps4935735d.jpg

 photo dsc04891_zps056e960b.jpg

2 thoughts on “Lerwick – Shetland 2014”

Leave a Reply

